MISSISSAUGA CHILDREN'S CHOIR 

Join Us at these Events!

From Many Lands Concert
Saturday October 28, 2017 @3pm
First United Church: 151 Lakeshore Road, Mississauga

Liona Boyd A Winter Fantasy Concert
Saturday November 25, 2017
Trinity St Pauls, Toronto

Toronto Star Christmas Concert
Saturday December 2, 2017 @1pm & 3pm
St. Paul's Bloor Street Church:  227 Bloor Street East, Toronto
Peace on Earth Concert 
Saturday December 9, 2017 @3pm
Living Arts Centre (RBC Theatre), Mississauga
Call 905-306-6000 for tickets! 

Mississauga Mayor's Levee
Saturday January 13, 2018
City Centre, Mississauga

Family Day Event
Monday February 19, 2018 
Living Arts Centre, Mississauga
GTA Senior Treble Festival Concert
Saturday March 3, 2018

GTA Junior Treble Festival Concert
Saturday April 7, 2018

WUC Fundraiser Concert
Saturday May 12, 2018 @7pm
Westminster United Church

Magical Musicals Concert
Saturday June 2, 2018 @3pm
Living Arts Centre (RBC Theatre), Mississauga


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software