MISSISSAUGA CHILDREN'S CHOIR 

Tickets On Sale Now

JOIN US AT THESE EVENTS

Postcards from Americas 
Saturday October 20, 2018 @3pm
First United Church: 151 Lakeshore Road, Mississauga

Christmas at the Lighthouse
Saturday December 1, 2018 @5pm
Port Credit Lighthouse: 105 Lakeshore Rd E,
Mississauga
Christmas at the Lighthouse Postcard 2018.pdf

Can You Count the Stars?

Saturday December 8, 2018 @3pm

Living Arts Centre, Mississauga

Click here for tickets!


Mississauga Mayor's Levee

Sunday January 13, 2019 @1:30pm
Civic Centre: 300 City Centre Dr, Mississauga
WUC Fundraiser Concert (CANCELLED)

Saturday January 19, 2019 @5pm

Westminster United Church: 4094 Tomken Road, Mississauga

WUC 2019 Concert Poster.pdf


La Boheme Performance with

Mississauga Symphony Orchestra

Thursday February 7, 2019 @8pm

Saturday February 9, 2019 @8pm

Living Arts Centre (Hammerson Hall),

Mississauga

Click here for tickets!


Family Day Performance 

Monday February 18, 2019 @11am

Living Arts Centre, Mississauga


Tour Performance in NYC 

Sunday March 17, 2019 @8:30pm

Carnegie Hall: New York City, USA

Click here for tickets!

Songs from Near and Far

Saturday March 30, 2019 @3pm

Christ Church: 1700 Mazo Crescent, Mississauga

Click here for tickets!


Junior Treble Festival

Saturday April 6, 2019 (Concert @7pm)

Timothy Eaton Memorial Church: 230 St Clair Ave. W, Toronto 

Click here for tickets!

Performance of O Canada at 

Harlem Globetrotters

Saturday April 6, 2019 @7pm 

Paramount Fine Foods Centre, Mississauga


Feel the Beat
Saturday June 1, 2019 @3pm
Living Arts Centre (RBC Theatre), Mississauga

The Mississauga Children's Choir is a registered charitable organization. 13388 9519 RR0001

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software